Author Topic: Banned on EU [Hospitaller_Shadowren]  (Read 1126 times)

Offline Shadowren

• Count
  • Renown: 255
  • Infamy: 63
  • cRPG Player
  • It isnt sufficient that I succeed-others must fail
    • View Profile
  • Game nicks: Shadowren_ATS
Banned on EU [Hospitaller_Shadowren]
« on: February 25, 2012, 07:06:46 pm »
I was kicked from the sever in the beginning of the Dhirim battle because when i joined it spawned me naked ( im guessing the glitch that sometimes happens). Then i come back and ask the admin Using (I)  if he was stuiped for kicking me because i wasn't leeching and just got in game for only about less than a minute. Then i was banned for chat abuse...... Really??? what are you 12??? does that really hurt your feeling that much??? Im an admin myself on NA and i know better than most but i will say that what just happened to me was Admin abuse plain and simple.

From what others told me it was Merc_mustikki_the_witch

And i forgot to include that this all happened during a strategus battle (Dhirim).
« Last Edit: February 25, 2012, 07:10:05 pm by Shadowren »
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Away with you, vile beggar.

Offline Tennenoth

• Marshall
  • Renown: 818
  • Infamy: 85
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
  • "Bloody peasant archers!"
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Caravan Guild (Head)
  • Game nicks: Guard_Tenne; Guard_The_Biscuits; Guard_Bugden; Guard_Tennenuff
  • IRC nick: Tennenoth
Re: Banned on EU [Hospitaller_Shadowren]
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2012, 07:22:44 pm »