• Renown: 4
  • Infamy: 0
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Clan Ninja
  • Game nicks: Broetzy
UNBAN
« on: February 16, 2012, 09:46:50 pm »
I was playing the mod on an EU server and I was just playing as normal ! And i tab out of my game to have a look at my stats and I then enter back the mod and it said you have been kicked form the server and i try to join back and i am banned ! I haven't done anything wrong I haven't been team hitting or killing !  :( And i just started playing this mod today! I would at least like to know the reason why i was banned >: l Thanks !

Offline Meow

• Awesome Consulting Detective
  • King
  • Renown: 1071
  • Infamy: 150
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Fallen Brigade
Re: UNBAN
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2012, 10:17:41 pm »
Hey, you were banned for leeching.
These are the server rules: http://forum.c-rpg.net/index.php/topic,2606.0.html

The admin who banned you might shorten the ban since you are a new player but please make sure you read and understand those rules.
If you have questions feel free to ask them.

Offline PeterM4

• Peasant
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2012, 10:21:06 pm »
Ok thanks !!! I hope the ban isn't too long :D I was only like afk for about a minute or two looking at my stats :( Thanks again for the help :D

Offline polkafranzi

• Marshall
  • Renown: 814
  • Infamy: 276
  • cRPG Player Sir White Pawn
  • pronouns: Nick/her
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Fun clan - Burg Krems, join with main or alt!
  • Game nicks: Adelheid, Wulfing, Hildebrand, Vulferam, Sepp, Pippa (r.i.p), Minjy
« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2012, 10:26:47 pm »
Can i just say something "ON TOPIC" (so i don't get any more fail warnings)...