No
3 (13%)
Yes
5 (21.7%)
Kill yursulf fgt
15 (65.2%)

Total Members Voted: 22

Voting closed: December 25, 2014, 08:38:10 am

Author Topic: Banned in strat for no reason  (Read 2333 times)

Offline Schoi

• Duke
  • Renown: 578
  • Infamy: 114
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
  • Faction: small weiner
  • Game nicks: Skoi, Schoi, jus_the_tip_bby_feel_rlygud
Banned in strat for no reason
« on: December 15, 2014, 08:36:35 am »
+4
Hello I'm here to tell you about a strategus battle. In which some rude badmin banned me from for no reason when I was clearly not afk leeching. This is exactly why admins are never here to help.

In game name: ScHOi

What happened: I started playing regularly, killing people with my gear and then dieing, and attacking again. In teamspeak we then had me become naked with a short sword, a plan to wait near their flags hidden behind the hill so when they stopped defending, I could go and put down all their flags as a strategy. The admin then starts using his cheats, and show names cheats like a badmin, why would he do that in strat I was wondering. He then asked what I was doing and said it was part of a strategy, cursed a bit because I was excited for the strat. He then bans me and does not unban while my team mates were explaining it to him.

What I want to happen: Remove adminship from this guy, ruining the strat battle, ruining the fun. Why have more admins that don't do anything useful?

Name of the admin: FROYOYOYOYOYOTHEMAGENIFICENT

Time: 12/15/2014 around 1:28 AM Central

This is the first time I'm reporting someone, because this just is... ridiculous and should never have to happen.
Best quote
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Well fact is, NA players are mostly casual normies not knowing mechanics & who would have no chance against competitive EU players on the same ping.

Offline Albus

• Count
  • Renown: 192
  • Infamy: 13
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
Re: Banned in strat for no reason