Author Topic: The whole story of Season 1 (The 3 Word Story)  (Read 602 times)

Offline SIrCampALot

• Knight
  • Renown: 60
  • Infamy: 4
  • cRPG Player Sir Black Pawn
  • I'm a really angry Farmer!!!
    • View Profile
  • Faction: DRO
  • Game nicks: DRO_AangryFarmer_SirCampALot or something with A_..._Farmer_...
The whole story of Season 1 (The 3 Word Story)
« on: July 02, 2014, 05:16:22 pm »
+2
The whole Story of Season 1:

First of all I think that was a great first season. Everything went well and the weren't any big problems. I'll post here the whole story of season one, if you want to see the original story please follow this link  :arrow::here

1. The whole story: