Author Topic: Questions regarding the game  (Read 2093 times)

Offline Veniathan

• Count
  • Renown: 213
  • Infamy: 54
  • cRPG Player
  • Hey nigga your lance is 10 meter long or something
    • View Profile
    • Steam Profile
  • Faction: Kievan Rus
  • Game nicks: Zvonimir_of_Rus
Questions regarding the game
« on: April 14, 2014, 12:06:23 am »
Hello, as some of you may or may not know I am new to the game. Just barely a week of playtime. I have questions which I couldn't find answers for, google sometimes had almost no results related or the people ingame didn't bother answering me.

1.) What is valour, how do I get it and what does it do? I asked this ingame and I don't remember the response, it was very badly written and someone said it "works in promixity".

2.) How do repairs actually work? Are they the "upkeep" cost per item? So when it breaks that's how much you have to pay? Why do they only repair sometimes? Why do weapons that can not "break" have to be repaired? Like smoke bombs in example and sidearms you NEVER use?

3.) How can I test the high tier weaponry and especially and most importantly the armour if the upkeep costs are absolutely massive? This is one of the things I don't understand really, I read on the forums a post where a guy said he made 20 000 a day with very expensive armor. And I really don't understand. Infact I've had to cut down on even medium armor so I don't lose money ..

4.) When my team, most importantly in Battle but can also apply for Siege doesn't work together what can I do? Usually I tell them to work together, go certain flank in groups, stick together. And they start with personal insults calling me a complainer etc. Then we lose that round and stay at x1 for the next 10 rounds or so. It's very frustrating especailly as support shielder. People split off from me leaving me to die, or don't let me help them because they're too busy chambering for 90 hours