Author Topic: How I ruined their peaceful game  (Read 720 times)

Offline Nameless

• Beggar
  • Renown: 0
  • Infamy: 0
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
How I ruined their peaceful game
« on: February 16, 2014, 01:53:37 pm »
Hey, got banned just a few minutes ago, so here have some explanation what actually happened and how guilty I am. I was hitting Valdemart before the round started, but I didn't notice the beginning, so I kept hitting and 2 times actually took him some HP down (Pheasant round, so...). That retard immidiately set up a kick poll and because lots of people were spamming "1" in the chat, It was obvious that I was going to be kicked, so I killed him for being a cunt and left. I am new to this game (2-3 days), but yet I don't teamkill anyone for no reason, only some random nudges, but who doesn't do that? I am pissed how people behave with reports. Reports when hitting accidentaly someone in a shield wall, reports when hitting someone in a mass-fight, poll when hitting Valdemart in a peasant round - lel. I am not begging for unban or whatever, just saying what actually happened and that the guy was not as innocent soul as it might look. I was also in the TOP 5 on the server, so I hope getting rid of the worst cruelest evilest teamkiller the world had ever seen helped.

I saw the same guy some days back on EU 5 (yes there are players on eu 5 sometimes) where he insulted all other players and teamkilled alot.
Actually? We were 2 in the team and I didn't teamkill anyone. And as far as I remember, the only insult I used was "I'll bash u" - you do remember that, don't u?
Yep i witnessed it also this guy was rolling around eu2 for last few days teamhiting random ppl, trolling, spamming with caps on etc.
I admit trolling and writing with CAPS. (Not spamming tho) - Your last few days were actually 2 hours.
« Last Edit: February 16, 2014, 02:03:35 pm by Nameless »

Offline Kamirane

• Count
  • Renown: 217
  • Infamy: 18
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile