Author Topic: castle door=ban  (Read 593 times)

Offline Efecrpg

• Peasant
  • Renown: 5
  • Infamy: 0
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
castle door=ban
« on: January 25, 2014, 09:03:21 pm »
Firstly i am not good at english so i can't write long advenced sentences..TRİAL admin Karasu banned me from ALL eu servers because i opened castle doors.The enemy was trying to breake the wooden walls so i decided to open and close walls rapidly.....İt worked for a while but when i opened for the last time all of hte enemys rushed into castle and they captured the flag..Im not a leecher...Im not troller I am just a casual crpg player. I didn'T want to lose i tryied to help..I am so sorry..I acted like a fool. Pls unban me my character name is Archoon. I trust all crpg players pls support me with your good votes and don't forget more player means intense and realistic gameplay so we should incrase the number of players not decrease...
« Last Edit: January 25, 2014, 09:32:28 pm by Efecrpg »

Offline Uther Pendragon

• King
  • Renown: 1253
  • Infamy: 133
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
  • EX Head of EU and NA admin teams
    • View Profile
    • Strategus Guide
  • Faction: Stromgarde
  • Game nicks: Uthyr Pendraeg, Uthyr, mr fucking dtv hero admin, Stromgarde_Uthyr_Pendraeg
  • IRC nick: Something along those lines above
Re: castle door=ban
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2014, 09:57:24 pm »
Don't panic, bans aren't permament here (not first bans, anyway). It'll be probably over in 1 day or less, and even sooner when Karasu reads this.
Nemo prudens punit, quia peccatum est, sed ne peccetur.
I (used to) manage character issues, reverting, restoring and fixing related mistakes and some other stuff. Feel free to message if you encounter a problem.
He's not the hero DTV deserves but he's the one they need.

Offline Taser

• King
  • Renown: 1447
  • Infamy: 82
  • cRPG Player Sir Black Rook
    • View Profile
  • Faction: TKoV
  • Game nicks: Alfred_Taser_of_TKoV