Author Topic: New to strategus  (Read 301 times)

Offline XmikeX19

• Beggar
  • Renown: 0
  • Infamy: 0
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
New to strategus
« on: February 09, 2013, 08:41:01 pm »
What does TC mean when selling goods to a town? I'm new to strategus. Also what is a good way to start out making income?

Offline bagge

• King
  • Renown: 1056
  • Infamy: 275
  • cRPG Player
  • Duke of Poland
    • View Profile
  • Game nicks: bagge
Re: New to strategus
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2013, 08:53:16 pm »
Towncenter, it's some sort of marketplace.

Buy and sell goods. You get a distance bonus the further away you are form where you bought the goods, so try to get a nice bonus before you sell. Beware of bandits and factions with closed borders etc.
« Last Edit: February 09, 2013, 08:56:52 pm by bagge »
I hope you guys get some sort of sticky balls deseases and smell like my armpits, sorry excusese for nolife fucking cunts you are.

Offline XmikeX19

• Beggar
  • Renown: 0
  • Infamy: 0
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 09, 2013, 09:04:23 pm »
Thx bagge. And also what happens when you sell to the marketplace, because I did it one time but I didn't receive money

Offline Little Lord Lollipop

• Duke
  • Renown: 582
  • Infamy: 49
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Always Take The Shot
  • Game nicks: Frumpty_Dumpty_ATTS
« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2013, 09:39:50 pm »
+1