Poll

Add in the Ability for Two/One handers to switch between 2 hand / 1 hand mode

Yes
33 (75%)
No
11 (25%)

Total Members Voted: 43

Author Topic: 1/2h swords  (Read 1629 times)

Offline Muki

• Earl
  • Renown: 455
  • Infamy: 78
  • cRPG Player
  • 偽善正義
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Exile
  • Game nicks: Muki
  • IRC nick: Muki, Muki39
Re: 1/2h swords
« Reply #15 on: March 31, 2013, 12:39:32 am »
bumping for more votes and opinions
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

As a volunteer admin I clearly have no life and live only to eradicate all fun and enjoyment from the game. Your tears of rage are all the payment I need.
Yes I drew most of my avatars

Offline Muki

• Earl
  • cRPG Player
  • 偽善正義
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: April 01, 2013, 04:15:58 am »
bumping for more votes and opinions

More votes are needed <<<

As a volunteer admin I clearly have no life and live only to eradicate all fun and enjoyment from the game. Your tears of rage are all the payment I need.

Offline Konrax

• Count
  • Renown: 281
  • Infamy: 107
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
  • Game nicks: Konrax of Chaos
« Reply #17 on: April 01, 2013, 06:31:49 pm »
I think it would water down 1h and 2h prof.

The way it stands now works well, I think if anything maybe expand the number of 1h/2h alternate mode weapons.

Offline Phew

• Marshall
  • Renown: 775
  • Infamy: 132
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
    • View Profile
  • Game nicks: Phew_XVI
« Reply #18 on: April 01, 2013, 07:12:22 pm »
I'm always amazed how effective some people are with Morningstar in 1h mode. It's so slow, people get bored waiting to block and try to attack anyway, so they get hit.
Also, really slow overheads let you drag along the ground for a long time, so you can really surprise people.

Offline Brrrak

• Earl
  • Renown: 442
  • Infamy: 63
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
    • View Profile
  • Game nicks: Brrrak
« Reply #19 on: April 01, 2013, 11:28:26 pm »