Author Topic: MAJOR Beginner Here (NEED GUIDE AND TRAINING)  (Read 1260 times)

Offline steamtard

• Beggar
  • Renown: 0
  • Infamy: 0
  • cRPG Player
  • The Devil's Greatest Creation...
    • View Profile
    • Oblivion's Army Steam Group
  • Faction: Oblivion's Army
  • Game nicks: OBA_Spypie, UGS_Steamtard
  • IRC nick: Spypie, Steamtard
MAJOR Beginner Here (NEED GUIDE AND TRAINING)
« on: March 26, 2012, 08:03:05 pm »
Hi there guys, just started cRPG and i keep dying, even on gamemodes like Seige, so i came here to ask if anyone could help me and train me to be a better player, also if anyone could give me any guides. Also, for my build i want to be a 2 handed heavy person, so any suggestions for builds?
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Offline Tears of Destiny

• Naive
  • King
  • Renown: 1847
  • Infamy: 870
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
  • Quiet drifting through shallow waters. 死のび
    • View Profile
    • NADS
  • Faction: Black Company
  • IRC nick: Tears
Re: MAJOR Beginner Here (NEED GUIDE AND TRAINING)
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2012, 08:14:15 pm »
NA or EU? NA you can get away with 1 less athletics then normal imo. The builds will differ radically.
I'm not normal and I don't pretend so, my approach is pretty much a bomb crescendo.
Death is a fun way to pass the time though, several little bullets moving in staccato.
The terror of my reign will live on in infamy, singing when they die like a dead man's symphony.

Offline steamtard

• Beggar
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2012, 08:15:08 pm »
EU.

Offline Teeth

• King
  • Renown: 2550
  • Infamy: 1057
  • cRPG Player Sir Black Bishop A Gentleman and a Scholar
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2012, 08:29:05 pm »
+1
NA or EU? NA you can get away with 1 less athletics then normal imo. The builds will differ radically.