Author Topic: Test The Fun  (Read 632 times)

Offline Vibe

• Vibrator
  • King
  • Renown: 2528
  • Infamy: 615
  • cRPG Player Madam White Queen A Gentleman and a Scholar
    • View Profile
Test The Fun
« on: July 08, 2011, 08:20:22 am »
+1
Testing characters like a boss.

- Insta 30
- 50k starting gold
- Gets deleted after a day
- 1 week cooldown
« Last Edit: July 08, 2011, 08:22:15 am by Vibe »

Offline Cyclopsided

• Duke
  • Renown: 513
  • Infamy: 51
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
  • Formerly "Marathon". #sluttiestAdmin
    • View Profile
  • Faction: CHAOS
  • Game nicks: Cyclopsided_of_Chaos, CYBD, Brunchlady
  • IRC nick: Cyclopsided
Re: Test The Fun
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2011, 08:35:11 am »
24 hours? not say 48 hours?
But i see what you mean
Also, I have declared myself #1 NA hybrid thrower
Formerly known as Marathon.
As an NA admin, I am the most laid back and concerned with the ~fun of the game~ above all other factors. I've also been super inactive since Summer 2012. University takes most of my time, but I still find some time to play when i can.

Offline Vibe

• Vibrator
  • King
  • Renown: 2528
  • Infamy: 615
  • cRPG Player Madam White Queen A Gentleman and a Scholar
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2011, 08:40:53 am »
24 hours is way enough to test a character (build), in my opinion.

Offline EponiCo

• Baron
  • Renown: 92
  • Infamy: 15
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Caravan Guild
  • Game nicks: Guard_Aine
« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2011, 09:02:24 am »
Depends how much you play.
Still the idea is great.

Offline Cepeshi

• Earl
  • Renown: 467
  • Infamy: 200
  • cRPG Player
  • Relax, it is just a life...
    • View Profile
    • Wanna work with me? Ping for more info!
  • Faction: Deserters
  • Game nicks: Fapulena, Useless
  • IRC nick: Cepeshi
« Reply #4 on: July 08, 2011, 09:11:35 am »
So, pretty much exchange the non existent limit of the Skipthefun char for 50k worth of golds? Yeah, why not!