Author Topic: Unban Essay:  (Read 7897 times)

Offline ONUR_DT

• Noble
  • Renown: 22
  • Infamy: 13
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
Unban Essay:
« on: March 24, 2014, 12:03:56 am »
+9
"Why do i leech 24/7 and how i will stop doing it"

First of all, I would like to tell that c-rpg is a wonderful mod which is the most exciting and passionate mod of the Warband. And I would like to thank to those who created this and I wish best luck to developers with melee battlegrounds.I am writing this essay because I was reported to admins for leeching and I got banned for this a couple of days ago on Eu7. Since that time I have been thinking about how leeching (being afk) is a bad habit and how much it harms my teammates and their fun.Because while they were putting a lot of effort I was leaving  them alone.I know I haven't made a good impression on the community so far but that is not because I am a bad person; It's more like that It's because I'm not very experienced with this online gaming stuff. I wish I had consulted to my clanmates about this before. Now for I am banned, I dissapointed my clanmates too and I apologise from them as well. I know I made mistakes that I shouldn't have.For that I apologise from all whom I annoyed and I want everybody know that I am aware of my wrongful deeds.