Author Topic: Banned for internet issues???  (Read 3711 times)

Offline VesX

• Knight
  • Renown: 54
  • Infamy: 23
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
    • View Profile
Banned for internet issues???
« on: February 10, 2013, 04:52:43 am »
Yea i was banned today by an admin im pretty sure is Tydeus for leeching it said...........And it said i was banned permanetly

Id like to point out the last week or so ive been having major internet issues causing me to disconnect frequently and run afk and such.......I swithed ISPers and its been bad i even told Hospitaller_Tailor_Swift that if this happens to tell an admin to kick me or something and ive been complaining non-stop in teamspeak

(Switched from FIOS to DIRECTV)

Why would i be perma-banned for this instead of a day ban or like an admin talking to me????? or anything ive been playing this game for 4 years and all of a sudden this admin perma-bans me cause ive been having internet issues? Im also in CHAOS teamspeak 24/7 all day everyday where Tydeus and some other admins reside so id think if they had a problem they would message me and talk to me there..............

Can i please get unbanned  this is very stupid in my eyes seeing as its not my fault and im sorry for this happening ill try to fix it somehow!!!!!!!!

I dont know if im messing with other people doing this or what but i dont think i should be harrassed or perma-banned for this considering im not leeching im spawning with a weapon and clothes/armor and trying to fight!
« Last Edit: February 10, 2013, 05:04:40 am by VesX »

Offline In Cauda Venenum

• Count
  • Renown: 210
  • Infamy: 21
  • not actually gay
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Chaos
  • Game nicks: Saturn_of_Chaos
Re: Banned for internet issues???
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2013, 05:06:28 am »