1 (worst)
42 (31.8%)
4 (3%)
9 (6.8%)
5 (3.8%)
5 (best)
72 (54.5%)

Total Members Voted: 132

Author Topic: FREE GOATE !  (Read 6660 times)

Offline LLJK_Goatee

• Baron
  • Renown: 87
  • Infamy: 23
  • cRPG Player
  • "swing Merrill! swing away"
    • View Profile
  • Faction: ADTRW Shogunate
  • IRC nick: Socratic
FREE GOATE !
« on: March 19, 2012, 12:58:17 am »
+19

LEECHING AND THE GLOBIAL ECONOMY BY LLJK GOATE AGE 12
PERIOD 0 ENGLISH 43B PROFFESOR MEOW PHD ( Womans Studies)
chadz Community College
NISSAN/18/5772
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

A skilful leech is better far
Than half an hundred men of war,
So he appear'd; and by his skill,
No less than dint of sword, cou'd kill
Samuel Butler - Hudibras
-   visitors can't see pics , please register or login

-   I don't think most people associate me with leeches or how to get them off. But I know how to get them off. I'm an expert at it. – Nancy Regan

-   Cute? That's what they say about the puppy. The only thing worse is good friend, or nice person. In plain English it means I'll leech off you as long as I can, but don't even think about getting into my pants. – Eugene Wristcutters a love story

-   Sure, call me any ugly name you choose —
The steel of freedom does not stain.
From those who live like leeches on the people's lives,
We must take back our land again,
America!
~ Langston Hughes ~