Author Topic: [ban]Lady _Petreya  (Read 777 times)

Offline EyeBeat

• Earl
  • Renown: 432
  • Infamy: 175
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
  • 20th BEST PLAYER IN HOSPITALLER
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Hospitaller
  • Game nicks: EyeBeat_The_Wanderer
  • IRC nick: EyeBeat
[ban]Lady _Petreya
« on: February 13, 2011, 10:45:35 am »
As a fellow admin I would like to let you know about a player that is constantly team damaging but however not totally killing teammates.

I have witnessed this several times with my own eyes.  As I am sure other players have seen it.  I have pointed it out in chat several times as well.

I can deal with it because I have a shield and I do not mind blocking my own teammates attacks.

Be nice if you can ban this person if not I will understand since I am not part of the Northern Alliance or ATS.
« Last Edit: February 13, 2011, 01:49:55 pm by EyeBeatWomen »
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Being a smallish community doesn't entitle you to act more like a dick than other communities.

Offline FuFu

• Peasant
  • Renown: 5
  • Infamy: 1
  • cRPG Player
    • View Profile
  • Game nicks: Hospitaller_Skilless_Spammer/ Hospitaller_FuFu
Re: [ban]Lady _Petreya
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2011, 12:51:52 pm »
The admin staff will not ban anyone without proof of rule violations.  If you have screenshots or video of someone breaking the rules on the 100 man we may be able to help.  With that said, what we can do is keep that players name in mind and watch them when we are online.

Being part of ATS, Hospitaller or the Northern alliance has zero to do with the rules.  Every player including players in the mentioned clans/alliances even the admin staff are expected to follow the rules and if they can't would find themselves in a timeout. 

Offline EyeBeat

• Earl
  • Renown: 432
  • Infamy: 175
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
  • 20th BEST PLAYER IN HOSPITALLER
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Hospitaller